Skip to main content Skip to section menu

Staff Members

Co-directors, Centre for Health Economics & Medicines Evaluation

Name Position Email Telephone

Professor Rhiannon Tudor Edwards

Professor of Health Economics,

Co-director of the Centre for Health Economics & Medicines

r.t.edwards@bangor.ac.uk

01248 383712

Professor Dyfrig Hughes

Professor of Pharmaeconomics,

Co-director of the Centre for Health Economics & Medicines

d.a.hughes@bangor.ac.uk

01248 382950

Administrator

Name Email Telephone
Ann Bowden Lawton a.b.lawton@bangor.ac.uk 01248 382153

Research and Academic Staff

Name Position Email Telephone
Professor Mark Bellis Professor of Public Health

m.a.bellis@bangor.ac.uk

01248 388691
Dr Rikesh Bhatt Research Officer
r.bhatt@bangor.ac.uk 
 

Dr Nathan Bray

Research Officer

n.bray@bangor.ac.uk

01248 382814
Lucy Bryning Research Officer l.bryning@bangor.ac.uk 01248 388550

Dr Joanna Charles

Research Fellow

j.charles@bangor.ac.uk

01248 388896
Giovanna Culeddu Research Project Support Officer g.culeddu@bangor.ac.uk 01248 388439
Dr Elin Davies Research Fellow e.h.davies@bangor.ac.uk  
Dr Martin Duerden

Senior Clinical Lecturer in Health Technology Assessment

m.g.duerden@bangor.ac.uk

 
Dr Ned Hartfiel Research Officer ned.hartfiel@bangor.ac.uk 01248 388 691

Emily Holmes

Research Fellow

e.holmes@bangor.ac.uk

01248 382709

Dr Carys Jones

Research Officer

c.l.jones@bangor.ac.uk

01248 382483
Dr Zoe Philips   z.philips@bangor.ac.uk  

Dr Catrin Plumpton

Research Fellow

c.o.plumpton@bangor.ac.uk

01248 382857

Dr Colin Ridyard

Research Officer

c.h.ridyard@bangor.ac.uk

01248 388861
Dr Lorna Tuersley Research Officer l.tuersley@bangor.ac.uk 01248 388721
Eifiona Wood Senior Research Fellow e.wood@bangor.ac.uk 01248 382477

Seow Tien Yeo

Research Fellow

s.t.yeo@bangor.ac.uk

01248 383956

PhD Students

Name Email Telephone
Siobhan Bourke

s.bourke@bangor.ac.uk

01248 388894
Laura Timmis l.j.timmis@bangor.ac.uk 01248 382470
James Burrows j.burrows@bangor.ac.uk  
Hannah Grey mhp801@bangor.ac.uk  
Sharon Hadley sharon.hadley@bangor.ac.uk 01248 383663
Daniel Hill-McManus

d.mcmanus@bangor.ac.uk

01248 388745
Alan Moore alan.moore@bangor.ac.uk 01248 388314
Tania Seale t.d.seale@bangor.ac.uk 01248 382134
Beth Thompson b.thompson@bangor.ac.uk 01248 382814
Eira Winrow e.winrow@bangor.ac.uk 01248 383201
Huw Lloyd-Williams huw.l.williams@bangor.ac.uk 01248 382273

Site footer