Staff Members


Prof Rhiannon Tudor Edwards Professor of Health Economics,
Co-director of the Centre for Health Economics & Medicines Evaluation
Prof Dyfrig Hughes Professor of Pharmaeconomics,
Co-director of the Centre for Health Economics & Medicines Evaluation

Administrative Staff

Ann Bowden Lawton Administrator 382153
Dr Catherine Lawrence Reading Support Worker

Research and Academic Staff

Bethany Anthony Research Project Support Officer 382130
Giovanna Culeddu Research Fellow 388439
Dr Ceryl Davies Lecturer in Health Sciences (Social Work) 382815
Jacob Davies Research Officer
Pim Doungsong Research Project Support Officer
Dr Victory Ezeofor Mathematical/Statistical Modeller in Health Economics 388606
Dr Rachel Granger Research Officer
Dr Will A. S. Hardy Research Officer
Dr Ned Hartfiel Research Officer 388691
Dr Emily Holmes Senior Research Fellow 382709
Kalpa Pisavadia Research Officer
Dr Catrin Plumpton Research Fellow 382857
Dr Sofie Roberts Research Officer
Dr Llinos Haf Spencer Research Officer 383171
Holly Whiteley Research Officer in Health Economics
Huw Lloyd Williams Research Officer
Eifiona Wood Senior Research Fellow 382477

PhD Students

Dmytro Babelyuk
Vladyslav Kulikov
Yankier Pijeira Perez

Masters by Research

Jacob Davies
Steve Robson